Kapi Natto re-elected, new PNGFA executives appointed


John Kapi Natto was re-elected unopposed as PNGFA President during the 16th Ordinary Congress of the Papua New Guinea Football Association held at Crown Hotel Port Moresby on Saturday 20 June.

The Congress also elected new executive committee members comprising four vice-presidents representing the four regions, a female football committee member and four ordinary members as per the new PNGFA Statute. Below are the results.

The vice presidents are Siegfried Beschel (Momase), Francis Ank (Highlands), Morea Vavine (Southern), Justine Helele (NGI) while the four ordinary members are Jack Changau (NGI), Joshua Kayengkim (Southern), Diana Uran (Highlands), Jackson Varcili (Momase) and a football committee Mrs Jean Gariki.

Story & Pic Credit: PNG Football Association

Like PNGBUZZ on Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here